Time for a video people

I want to preface this with, I couldn’t find the word ire and had senior moment in the video after so many tries I gave up, thanks for stopping by.

I was watching the golfers miss during the video that was the reason is kept looking right. I live on the 6th hole, sorry.

This low budget so go with it, LOL.

 

The video below was the new “user agreement” an my take on it.

This video was done in November 2015 so as predicted Mr. Green did interfere in both elections and they all denied it. See I can read minds. LOL.

Funny how I predicted the staff and others would try to vilify me once again, LOL.

Due some issues the a video needs to be reloaded sorry.

Instead we present the video where Janette Hudson was tossed out by Lynne Bliss and deputy stared me down after he re-entered. I guess he likes me. LOL.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

